top of page

NLN Scholarship Applications and Award Nominations will be due!

The National League for Nursing is accepting award nominations until May 8 and scholarship applications until May 26 for 2022, the Year of the Nurse Educator!

2022 NLN Awards

Submit your award nomination forms for the NLN Mary Adelaide Nutting Award, Isabel Hampton Robb Award, and the Lillian Wald Humanitarian award so to recognize and honor individuals for their contributions to nursing education and American health care. Submit your nominations by May 8!

2022 NLN Nursing Education Scholarships

Submit your scholarship award forms here. Awardees will be recognized at the NLN Summit this fall. These awards include the NLN Nursing Education Scholarship, NLN-Home Instead Scholarship, the Edmund J.Y. Pajarillo Health Informatics and Innovation Scholarship, and the NLN Cecelia Lou Vriheas Scholarship. Submit your applications by May 26!

15 views0 comments


bottom of page