top of page

Dr. Lisa Seldomridge receives MHEC NSP II Nurse Faculty Annual Recognition Award

Updated: Feb 19, 2021

Congratulations to our project co-director, Dr. Lisa Seldomridge, for receiving the NSP II Nurse Faculty Annual Recognition (NFAR) Award! She was recognized for excellence in Engagement in the Nursing Program and Employing Institution.

We are so proud to see her efforts recognized along with the other award recipients this year. This is the first annual NFAR announced by the Nurse Support Program (NSP) II, administered by the Maryland Higher Education Commission (MHEC) and funded through the Health Services Cost Review Commission (HSCRC). Award recipients were nominated by their Dean or Director of Nursing as full-time nurse faculty and will receive $10,000.

You can see the entire list of awardees here:

12 views0 comments


bottom of page